cygnoir.net

cygnoir.net

hear ye, hear ye

yes, indeedy, the ‘stedcam chat is on for tonight! it will start at 19:00 local time (that’s 7p PST, 8p MST, 9p CST, 10p EST, terribly late/awfully early for the rest of the world) in #stedcam on DALnet. i have a few discussion topics in mind but your suggestions are welcome, so bring them with you or post them here. also, someone please bring the crowbar to pry this song out of my head. thank you.

← An IndieWeb Webring πŸ•ΈπŸ’ β†’

I acknowledge that I live and work on stolen Cowlitz, Clackamas, Atfalati, and Kalapuya land.
I give respect and reverence to those who came before me.

∞