cygnoir.net

cygnoir.net

fishy

if you’re free tonight at 19:00 pacific (7p) – that’s 8p mountain, 9p central, 10p eastern – please try and stop by the ‘stedcam chat. if it looks like i’m fishing for audience participation, i am. i’m just in a socially needy place right now, and feel like inviting you all to share in my dorkiness. the end.

← An IndieWeb Webring πŸ•ΈπŸ’ β†’

I acknowledge that I live and work on stolen Cowlitz, Clackamas, Atfalati, and Kalapuya land.
I give respect and reverence to those who came before me.

∞